## YAMHILL CARLTON SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 1

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Yamhill Carlton School District Board Room 120 N. Larch Place, Yamhill, OR 97148

Tuesday, September 19th, 2017

Work Session- 6:00 PM

## **MINUTES**

Board Members: Jami Egland, Tim Pfeiffer, Susan FitzGerald, Jack Bibb and Ken Watson.

Also Present: DO/Administration Staff: Superintendent Charan Cline, and Board Secretary Michelle Rettke

- I. Call to Order Work Session—6:00pm by Board Chair
- II. OSBA -Intermediate Roles & Responsibilities Workshop Renee Sessler, OSBA Trainer
  - A. Role of Board
  - B. Board Culture
  - C. Superintendent Evaluation
  - D. Board Self Evaluation

With no further discussion, the meeting adjourned at 8:45pm.

Minutes by: Michelle Rettke, Board Secretary